Back to the Top Page

NAME
AFFILICATION
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Yoshitami Ajiro Department of Physics,Graduate School of Science,Kyusyu University aji6scp@mbox.nc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Takayuki Arakawa Institute for Solid State Physics,University of Tokyo takayu@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kunio Awaga Department of Chemistry,Graduate School of Science,Nagoya University awaga@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Bernard Barbara Laboratorie Louis N'eel CNRS,France barbara@glenoble.cnrs.fr
Henri Bartholin bartholin@tele2.fr
Edgar Bonet Laboratorie Louis N'eel CNRS,France bonet@glenoble.cnrs.fr
Irinerl Chiorescu Quantum Transport Group,Department of NanoScience,Delft University of Technology,The Netherlands chiorescu@qt.tn.tudelft.nl
William Coffey Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering,School of Engineering,Trinity College,Ireland wcoffey@mee.tcd.ie
Hans De Raedt Computational Physics,Department of Applied Physics,Materials Science Centre,University of Groningen,The Netherlands deraedt@phys.rug.nl
Yutaka Fujii Department of Applied Physics,Faculity of Engineering,University of Fukui yfujii@quantum.apphy.fukui-u.ac.jp
Yuji Furukawa Division of Physics,Graduate School of Science,Hokkaido University furu@mary.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Takao Goto Graduate School of Human and Environmental Studies,Kyoto University TakaoGoto@fm2.seikyou.ne.jp
Masayuki Hagiwara RIKEN(The Institute of Physical and Chemical Reserch) hagiwara@postman.riken.go.jp
Petra Joensson Institute for Solid State Physics.University of Tokyo petra@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fumio Komori Institute fo Sokid State Physics,University of Tokyo komori@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yusuke Konishi Department of Applied Physics,School of Engeneering,University of Tokyo konishi@spin.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takeji Kubo Department of Physics,Nara University of Education kubotk@nara-edu.ac.jp
Kenichi Kumagai Division of Physics,Graduate School of Science,Hokkaido University kumagai@phys.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Marshall Luban Department of Physics and Astronomy,Iowa State University,and Ames Laboratory(USDOE),USA luban@ameslab.gov
Fernando Luis Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Aragon,CSIC-Universidad de Zaragoza,Spain fluis@unizar.es
Manabu Machida Department of Applied Physics,School of Engeneering,University of Tokyo machida@spin.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Satoru Maegawa Department of Interdisciplinary Enviroment,Graduate School of Human and Environmental Studies,Kyoto University d54355@sakura.kudpc.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Hiroaki Mamiya National Institute for Materials Science,Nanomaterials Laboratory MAMIYA.Hiroaki@nims.go.jp
Katsuyoshi Matsushita Institute for Solid State Physics,Unjiversity of Tokyo kmatsu@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kristel Michielsen Department of Applied Physics,Computational Physics,Materials Science Centre,University of Groningen,The Netherlands kristel@phys.rug.nl
Hitoshi Miyasaka Department of Chemistry,Tokyo Metroporitan University miyasaka@comp.metro-u.ac.jp
Seiji Miyashita Department of Applied Physics,School of Engeneering,University of Tokyo miya@spin.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroki Nakano Graduate School and Faculty of Science,Himeji Institute of Technology hnakano@sci.himeji-tech.ac.jp
Keiichiro Nasu Solid State Theory Division,Institute of Materials Structure Science,KEK,Graduate University for Advanced Study knasu@post.kek.jp
Nobuyuki Nishi Department of Electronic Structure,Institute for Molecular Science nishi@ims.ac.jp
Hiroyuki Nojiri Department of Physics,Faculty of Science,Okayama University nojiri@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp
Per Nordblad Department of Engineering Sciences,Uppsala University,Sweden per.nordblad@angstrom.uu.se
Hiroki Oshio Department of Chemistry,University of Tsukuba oshio@chem.tsukuba.ac.jp
Keiji Saito Department of Applied Physics,School of Engeneering,University of Tokyo saitoh@spin.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Munetaka Sasaki Institute for Solid State Physics,University of Tokyo sasaki@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tetsuya Sato Department of Applied Physics and Physico-Informatics Faculty of Science and Technology,Keio University satoh@appi.keio.ac.jp
Ryoko Sugano Institute for solid state Physics,University of Tokyo sugano@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Buyong Jin Suh Department of Physics,The Catholic University of Korea,Korea bjsuh@catholic.ac.kr
Hajime Takayama Institute for Solid State Physics,University of Tokyo takayama@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shu Tanaka Department of Applied Physics,School of Engeneering,University of Tokyo shu-t@spin.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Gen Tatara Department of Earth and Space Science,Graduate School of Science,Osaka University tatara@ess.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Satoshi Tomita PRESTO,Japan Science and Technology Agency(JST) s-tomita@riken.go.jp
Yusuke Tomita Institute for Solid State Physics,University of Tokyo ytomita@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Miki Ueda Depertment of Interdisciplinary Environment,Graduate School of Human and Environmental Studies,Kyoto University m52305@sakura.kudpc.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Michiel Verdaguer Laboratoire de Chimie Inorganique et Materiaux Moleculaires,Universite Pierre et Marie Curie,France miv@ccr.jussieu.fr
Kizashi Yamaguchi Department of Chemistry, Graduate School of Science, Osaka University yama@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Syoji Yamamoto Division of Physics,Graduate School of Science,Hokkaido University yamanmoto@phys.sci.ac.jp

Back to the Top Page